Ceremony 2018

In the picture from right: Ralph Overend, Kyriakos Maniatis, David Chiaramonti, Douglas C. Elliott, Wim Van Swaaij, Giuliano Grassi

The Prize has been delivered on Monday 14th May at the end of the Opening Session.

The laudatio has been enaunced by Win Van Swaaij, Chair of the Linneborn price committee, at the presence of the previous winners. 

Keynote speech: Douglas C. Elliott


ChairWim Van Swaaij 

Secretariat: Angela Grassi angela.grassi@etaflorence.it